HUBUNGI KAMI




  • JAKARTA SELATAN

    Jl. Sultan Iskandar Muda No. 8L
    Jakarta 12240 - Indonesia
    Phone :021) 7226865
    Fax : (021) 7258166
    E-mail : jaksel@araksa.com

  • BOGOR

    Jl. K.H. Soleh Iskandar No. 1.G (Komplek Ruko Enam Belas)
    Kedung Badak, Tanah Sereal
    Bogor 16165 -Indonesia
    Phone : (0251) 8656450
    Fax : (0251) 8663455
    E-mail : bogor@araksa.com

  • SEMARANG

    Ruko Mataram Plaza B3
    Jl. MT. Haryono 427-429
    Semarang 50136 - Indonesia
    Phones : (024) 3587501, 3560056
    Fax : (024) 3565743
    E-mail : semarang@araksa.com

  • MALANG

    Jl. Ciliwung No. 57-I
    Malang 65122 - Indonesia
    Phone : (0341) 410890
    Fax : (0341) 400851
    E-mail : malang@araksa.com

  • DENPASAR

    Ruko Tantular
    Jl. Tantular Barat No. 6, Renon
    Banjar Jayagiri
    Denpasar 80226 - Indonesia
    Phone : (0361) 4722072
    Fren / Simpati : 0888-086-09762 / 0813-37682-225
    Fax: -
    E-mail : denpasar@araksa.com

  • PALEMBANG

    Jl. Radial No. 129/2878 24 ilir
    Bukit Kecil
    Palembang 30134 - Indonesia
    Phones : (0711) 370478, 368811
    Fax : (0711) 320573
    E-mail : palembang@araksa.com

  • MEDAN

    Kompleks Multatuli Indah Blok BB No. 31
    Jl Multatuli
    Medan 20151 - Indonesia
    Phone : (061) 4575827
    Fax : (061) 4575819
    E-mail : medan@araksa.com

  • MAKASSAR

    Jl. A. P.Pettarani, Kompleks Business Centre III Blok A No. 1
    Makassar 90222 - Indonesia
    Phones : (0411) 459002, 443304
    Fax: (0411) 435225
    E-mail : makassar@araksa.com

  • YOGYAKARTA

    Ruko Casa Grande No. 42 
    Jl. Ringroad Utara, Maguwoharjo, Depok Sleman
    Yogyakarta 55282 - Indonesia
    Phones : (024) 3587501, 3560056
    Fax : (024) 3565743
    E-mail : yogyakarta@araksa.com

  • TANGERANG

    Ruko Alam Sutera
    Sutera Niaga I No. 19
    Serpong, Tangerang 15325 - Indonesia
    Phone : (021) 53124288
    Fax : (021) 53124289
    E-mail : tangerang@araksa.com

  • BANDUNG

    Jl. BKR No. 8
    Bandung 40232 - Indonesia
    Phone : (022) 7315916
    Fax : (022) 7317283
    E-mail : bandung@araksa.com

  • SOLO

    Jl. Veteran 230 Tipes, Serengan
    Solo 57154 - Indonesia
    Phone : (0271) 721215, 726399
    Fax : (0271) 722044
    E-mail : solo@araksa.com

  • LAMPUNG

    Jl. Pangeran Diponegoro No. 99/11
    Kec. Telukbetung Utara
    Kel. Kupang Teba
    Bandar Lampung 35214 - Indonesia
    Phone : (0721) 7460095
    Fax : (0721) 472002
    E-mail : lampung@araksa.com

  • PEKANBARU

    Jl. Arifin Achmad No. 89A RT 02 / RW 05
    Kel. Sidomulyo Timur, Kec. Marpoyan Damai Pekanbaru 28125 - Indonesia
    Phones : (0761) 8417871, 8417872, 8417873, 8417874
    E-mail : pekanbaru@araksa.com

  • BALIKPAPAN

    Kompleks Balikpapan Baru
    Blok FJ 1 No. 2 (Mal Fantasi)
    Balikpapan 76114 - Indonesia
    Phone : (0542) 7212165
    Fax : (0542) 8879331
    E-mail : balikpapan@araksa.com

  • BANJARMASIN

    Hotel Banjarmasin International Arcade 4
    Jl. Ahmad Yani Km 4,5 
    Banjarmasin 70234 - Indonesia
    Phones : 0511 - 3261701 / 3253938
    Fax : 0511 - 3253865
    E-mail : banjarmasin@araksa.com

  • SURABAYA

    Jl. Kusuma Bangsa No. 36  
    Surabaya 60246 - Indonesia
    Phones : (031) 5329551
    Fax : (031) 5329552
    Fren / Flexy : 088803546578 / 088803561806
    E-mail : surabaya@araksa.com

  • BEKASI

    Jl. Bulevar Selatan  
    Ruko Emerald Commercial Blok UA No. 28
    Summarecon Bekasi, Marga Mulya Bekasi,
    Jawa Barat 17143 - Indonesia
    Phone : (021) 89452788
    Fax : (021) 89452111
    E-mail : bekasi@araksa.com